Movie Review: Suicide Squad

Now, I’ve seen these types of posts everywhere and decided to make one myself!! 

Anyways, I finally watched the movie a few weeks back with my father and let me tell you, I’m in love. 

I’m pretty sure you guys know what this movie is about but hey! Why not?  You probably watched it already, but why not review it?

I give it a 5/5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

(Can we talk about Jared Leto though 😻😻) 

Anyways, my father had seen some reviews of the movie that weren’t to great, but we went and watched it and it was wonderful! I’m glad I talked him into taking me to see it. 

Yep. I have nothing left to talk about so, here’s a picture.

They’re all Joker. I need to get more of Harley Quinn.

Leave a Reply

