Goals Before Summer!!

Hello and welcome to my weird post!
Anyways, if you’ve not guessed from the title, yes, I am sharing my goals to do before Summer hits.

Now, if you’re from a different part of the world, it may be summer where you’re at, I don’t know.

Let’s get started.

  • Finish the Harry Potter series.

I don’t know about you, but I find it slightly odd that I’ve not finished it, so, it made my goal list.

  • Finish my novel/rough draft

I think this is self explanatory.

  • Lose Weight/Work Out More

I don’t know about you, but over the holidays and winter in general,  I gained weight. And I’m determined to lose weight, prove myself that I’m not giving up.
So, there you guys have it, my goals before Summer.  It’s a short post before I turn in to for the night. I know it’s nothing to do with books, but it sorta does. This doesn’t make sense. Nope. Okay, let me finish this up.

2 thoughts on “Goals Before Summer!!

Leave a Reply

