MY LITTLE WANT…NEED?

It’s final. I want a typewriter. 

I’ve wanted one for a while but they’re expensive…or so I’ve heard. And it can’t be like this: 

 

Has to be vintage. And let’s agree that vintage stuff is the best. No debates about it. Matter sealed.

And if anyone knows me really well, they’d know that I really love vintage stuff.

Vintage journals:  

Vintage Music(like records, I don’t own any, just like ’em): Image result for vintage music records

Vintage Writing(a little strange, but hey!): 

 

Okay, I write like that (sometimes.) but it’s more legible.

 

Anyways, another thing that you learned I like: VINTAGE!! Vintage is just beautiful. Just like all of you!

 

 

 

 

 

Okay, the end sound really creepy, but nothing like that intended.

 

One thought on “MY LITTLE WANT…NEED?

Leave a Reply

