‘Harry Potter And The Goblet Of Fire’ By J.K. Rowling

Well, this is it. I have 2 more installments (after Order Of The Phoenix, of course) left of the Harry Potter series.

Ah, I’ll end up rereading the series  like I did with Percy Jackson. Fun times, fun times.

Anyways, still the same as always: perfection (In my book.)

 

 

UPDATE: I AM WRITING A BOOK FOR MY VERY LATE NANOWRIMO (NATIONAL NOVEL WRITING MONTH). I’LL POST A LINK WHEN I’VE PUBLISHED IT, PLEASE CHECK IT OUT WHEN I GET THE LINK!

 

 

BYE FOR NOW! :D
Leave a Reply

