“Harry Potter and The Chamber Of Secrets” by J.K. Rowling

If you notice the time on the Half-Way post, and this post, understand that I was at school when I hit the halfway point in the book, and I just finished it recently.
Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets.

Believe it or not, I wasn’t even going to read Harry Potter. I mean, I started to, but I just couldn’t get into it. Carrying on, I have just recently Finished the book and should be starting the 3rd book sometime in the near future.

Just like the first one, it had much adventure, much surprises. And I think I almost threw the book a few times.

Well, I’m sorry to cut this short, but it’s 11:52 and I really need to get to bed. Goodnight y’all.

 

 

Here’s The Cover: 

Leave a Reply

