Half-Way Post: Harry Potter And The Sorcerer’s Stone

So, we all know know who Harry Potter is (I hope) and I decided to read it. Don’t judge, I’m actually ashamed of not reading it sooner. I hate myself! (Thank You Michael Clifford For Those Words)

Anyways, I am actually happy to start reading this and I really do wish I had started it sooner. I just started this book last night and I had to literally pretty much drop the book in order to go to bed. Just saying.

I should be able to finish it tonight. I don’t have a phone anymore (long story) and I won’t be able to tell you until I’ll be able…I don’t know when.

Anyways, read the Harry Potter series and tell me if you like it….love it

Leave a Reply

