Just A ‘Bookish’ Update

I finished (officially)…drum roll please…The Death Cure! 😀

I’m now on the Kill Order, and I love it! It’s wonderful…so far.

It takes people back thirteen year- the beginning of The Scorch. The Flare just started to spread. Well, over a year and a half ago.

You guys may already know this, but James Dashner is coming out with another book in 2016 called “The Fever Code”.

It’s about Thomas’s past. And that’s all I know. Also, I’m pretty sure it’s about Thomas’s past. That’s what I heard.

…………………………………….BYE!! :D…………………………………………………………………………………………


Leave a Reply

