“The Death Cure” by James Dashner

“The Death Cure” by James Dashner

Description: It’s the end of the line. WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends – the Gladers. But it’s finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test.

Will anyone survive? What WICKED doesn’t know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it’s enough to prove that he can’t believe a word of what they say.

The truth will be terrifying. Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He’ll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all.

The Time For Lies Is Over.

Rating: 5+ stars 😀

Thoughts/Opinions: The Death Cure  man. It’s intense. You feel anger for the characters. Hatred. Sadness. Pain. A lot of emotion mixed with this book. James Dashner. He broke my chill, mended it, and broke it again. I just…oh wow…a lot of twists and turns. It kept me on my toes, kept me turning the pages. James Dashner knows how to keep his readers, well, reading.

I always thought I knew what was going to happen, and then, next part, it’s different. I liked that. I still do it, and he never ceases to amaze me, and send me into a stage of wonder.

Okay, I’m going to stop typing now. Until next time, my readers.

I’m going to start calling you guys #Zombies…no? Okay…I’ll go.

Author: 


Leave a Reply

