Book Wish-List

Guys, I’m gonna do something a little different today. 

I’m going to tell…type…you my Book Wish-List….

Surprisingly, it’s not that long…maybe?

Haha! it may grow with this post.

  • “Awake” by Natasha Preston
  • “Hush, Hush” by Becca Fitzpatrick
  • “Crescendo” by Becca Fitzpatrick
  • “Silence” by Becca Fitzpatrick
  • “Finale” by Becca Fitzpatrick
  • “City Of Bones” by Cassandra Clare (and all her books…Yay!)

So, not that long, yea? I’ll have more, trust me…I will.

So, that’s all for today. I’ll post again, sometime. I guess it’s been every day if not every other day. Whoa, I’m on a roll! Oh, I’ll just go. Bye guys!!!

(Here’s the covers for the books 😀 )

Book 1: 

Book 2: 

Book 3: Image result for hush hush series

Book 4: 

Book 5: 

Book 6, 7, 8,9, 10, 11: 

😀 🙂 😐

Leave a Reply

